Board of Trustees

Board Members

  • Carolyn Gerk - Chair       Email: 
  • Alysia Book - Vice-Chair
  • Brenda Armstrong
  • Dennis Sukeroff 
  • Leisha Ivey-Wong
  • Sandra Eastman
  • Carmen Johnson – Town Council

To join the board one must first put in a letter of interest, which will then be sent to the town council for approval.

Board meetings are held at 6:30pm, on the third Tuesday of every month, at the Grimshaw Municipal Library.  Meetings are two to three hours in length and the public is welcome to attend.